This tab shows and allows you to edit info about your account and the Engine (if you are an administrator).
When a stack or a server is selected, you can edit info about them, including ownership and any details you wish to keep at hand for recovery procedures.
Are you sure about this? All your data, including any servers, images, etc. on Stabile Cloud will be irreversibly deleted. Please make absolutely sure this is what you want to do!