Administrators may specify other user accounts a users has delegated access to, without logging in.
“Other accounts” are specified as a comma-separated list of usernames. “Privileges to other accounts” are specified as a comma-separated list of privilege strings.
Are you sure about this? All your data, including any servers, images, etc. on Stabile Cloud will be irreversibly deleted. Please make absolutely sure this is what you want to do!